Muffins

Done with this recipe. I can recommend it, very easy and yet delicious :) I will however reduce the amount of sugar next time, since I prefer my baked goods to be less sweet. Also, I’d suggest to put more chocolate inside than on top. Nonetheless, very tasty :D

There’s a funny story tied to them as well. I recently bought a muffin tin, but could not find paper baking moulds to put in there – I mentioned that  to my grandmother, and she remembered that she has some she could give me. As it turned out, her paper moulds are about 20 years old and were a gift from my parents at the time they lived in England! So these are really special muffins!

5 thoughts on “Muffins

Leave a Reply

