Rainy night

Some highly experimental stuff from yesterday evening/night, unfortunately I didn’t have much time for some of the shots, like the blue water thing. I might have to go there again with more time and less rain! I also was creeping around on an empty schoolyard at night, waiting for my sister to come out. I half expected to get chased away, but nobody seemed to notice me :) Creeping around in various places might get a new hobby of mine. On our way home, both my sister and I got soaked to the skin, but fortunately my camera stayed mostly dry!

2 thoughts on “Rainy night

Leave a Reply

