Sketchdump #33

I feel so bad for being so lazy, I have time at the moment, and I really don’t know what I am spending it on – I just know that I’m not drawing as much as I want to, even though I’m motivated like hell! Too much talking, reading, lurking, brwosing, not enough drawing, I have to get rid of that bad habit.

Anyway – the usual hands-from-life (having a lot of fun with those!) and 10 minute photo studies, not so satisfied with them. I’ll go back to Bridgman and Loomis tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

