Sketchdump #44

I wish I had someone who would kick my butt for being so lazy and wasting my time. But nooo, it’s much funnier giving me a hard time despite my nerves already being on edge. I really miss having somebody to talk about art near me, for some nerd-talk about how to draw parted hair or something like that.

On the other hand, I already feel overwhelmed by all that social things I feel I have to do all the time.

Do you find the mistake in one of my paintings? (I don’t mean the Marmite one, which is a mistake per se)

One thought on “Sketchdump #44

Leave a Reply

