#Sketchdump 54

Today’s post is a bit random, but I try not to fall into the habit of just drawing my photo poses, but do some other exercises as well.

First off, my lovely cockroaches, I hurried a bit at the end because they startet getting really active, and I prefer them staying in their box… especially after dreaming of loads of baby-cockroaches in my bed.

 

Some random stuff from life, not very proud, but I’ll post them for documentation purpose… I love my skull, but sadly he didn’t tell me his name yet. I did not do an underpainting for the pen-thing.

And the inevitably photo poses, some of them took me a bit longer than the usual 5-10 minutes, but I’m not sure why.

2 thoughts on “#Sketchdump 54

Leave a Reply

