Sketchdump #56

Not much to show these days – I’m completely exhausted physically and mentally by university stuff, calculating, mixing chemicals and trying to not poison myself in the process, while writing exams and holding presentations as well…

I did manage to draw at least a few minutes each day though, which mostly didn’t lead to nice results, but helped not to get rusty again. Here’s some stuff, mostly without reference, unless stated otherwise. I’m experimenting with some wider hips right now because I’m somewhat missing the gap between the legs of my figures which I observed at some girls outside… (Thanks to all those crazy girls wearing skirts at -20°C)

Next goal is to do the same with good reference and also eventually get those tummy muscle/bone structures right.

Leave a Reply

