Medieval Castle Town

I finally got around to do an assignment for the Weekly Environment again – and more are planned! The topic was “medieval castle town” – as always I’m not entirely sure if I hit the mark. I’m increasingly enjoying painting environments though, and decided I need to do some “harder” ones as well. Which means for me, doing some including perspective… I really tried doing it right, but I fear some parts still are messed up.

I did learn a lot though!

Second image is a speedpainting just for fun. Still trying to add more deph to my images.

Leave a Reply

