Sketchdump 94 – mini still lifes

I just realized how hard it is to paint grapes! And bowls. The first image took me longer than the second and third one together, especially because I tried to get the bowl right by constructing it with the box method. The second bowl was eyeballed and looks better in my opinion. The apple was added for fun, so I wouldn’t eat all the grapes out of revenge for being so hard to paint… but I think I like the third set of grapes best. (Different light source than the grapes)

5 thoughts on “Sketchdump 94 – mini still lifes

Leave a Reply

