Girl things

Sooo, well, that’s what happens when I’m feeling too shaky to concentrate on drawing, but still want to do something creative! I’m having a strong urge to experiment with other mediums like photography these days, or tinkering with pretty things in general, but can’t just make cupcakes all the time, right? I’m also determined that I want to get better at post processing my photos, so I figured I’ll just be bold and experiment more! I guess that’s the best way to find a style which suits one best, regardless of medium.

4 thoughts on “Girl things

    • Thanks!
      Actually, I was going for a kind of scarecrow look, but after applying the hair mousse several times and watching my hair flatten down until I could grab the camera, I gave up on this idea ;)

  1. Ah I totally understand what you mean! Photography is one of the most accessible tools available to us now to squeeze out those stubborn creative juices. When I can’t paint or draw, I like to go back to my old trusty DSLR and take random pictures of objects in the house. And hey, I use an Olympus too!

Leave a Reply

