Sketchdump #105 – Anatomy and Hands

Dear brain,
would you please be so kind as to stop chasing the same thoughts in circles over and over and over again? You really make me sick. It’s not like you don’t have more than enough other things to concentrate on. Thanks!

Anyway: More of the usual, although I’m playing around with different approaches (which is why some of the figures might look a bit wonky), I want to be able to draw the human body without needing too much construction lines – more like a long term goal, I guess. I’ll also need to refresh my anaotmical knowledge again, it’s so easy to forget all those muscles and their relations. I’m also still looking for a way to learn drawing hands from imagination.
Mostly referenced, unless marked otherwise.

Leave a Reply

