Sketchdump #159 – Digital Portraits and Preview

 

More portraits. I would like to do one every day, but I get the impression that with all these things I do daily (warmup, anatomy, color/portrait, personal work) I don’t spend enough time outside my comfort zone. There’s just not enough time in one day!
And a sneak peak for my next finished piece :)portrait101 portrait103_big character8e_sneak

References taken from http://portraitsfordrawing.tumblr.com/ and a screencap of Jerome Flynn (not in Game of Thrones though, but from “Ripper Street”)

Leave a Reply

