Sketchdump #177 – Anatomy

Updates are going slowly – university is quite stressful at the moment. But lucky me is going on vacation now – meeting family in Australia and also visiting New Zealand :) Maybe I’ll revive my Travel Blog for a few weeks – but this depends on time, motivation and internet connection.
Here’s a small sketchdump I managed to draw in my spare time:

Sketchdump106_1 Sketchdump106_2 Sketchdump106_3 Sketchdump106_4 Sketchdump106_5 Sketchdump106_6 Sketchdump106_7

One thought on “Sketchdump #177 – Anatomy

Leave a Reply

