Stormlight Archive Series: Jasnah

Part 2 of my series in which I am going to illustrate characters from Brandon Sanderson’s Stormlight Archive series. This time: Strong & beautiful Princess Jasnah Kholin –  statuesque, always dressed immaculately, discriminating violet eyes. She’s a wonderful character. It’s very hard to constrain myself not to write any spoilers here!

Part 1: Shallan Davar

More to come…

lyraina2014_stormlight_jasnah_m

PS. Just finished “Words of Radiance” a couple of days ago – and I tell you, it’s better than chocolate. Really. I sometimes catch myself re-reading my favourite scenes instead of painting…!

2 thoughts on “Stormlight Archive Series: Jasnah

  1. Pingback: Stormlight Archive Series: Chasm Duty | Lyraina's Artblog

  2. Pingback: Stormlight Archive Series: Kaladin | Lyraina's Artblog

Leave a Reply

