Fundamentals for Creative Environment Design: Week 6

Not so much new stuff for this week’s homework – one new thumbnail (I didn’t like the last hill scene), and starting to render some of those other thumbs. Still very much WIP!

JohannaRupprecht_wk6_WIPs JohannaRupprecht_wk6_thumbail

Also, here’s all current thumbnails in correct order. I would appreciate if you could tell me which are your favourites, or which you would like to see finished, judging “visual impact” and also storytelling. Or whatever else is important for you in an image. I’ve made my own “hitlist” but would like to see if it is similar to how others view them. Thank you!

thumbnails_w6-collect

4 thoughts on “Fundamentals for Creative Environment Design: Week 6

  1. It’s hard to decide, which is the most impressive.

    I think myfavourite is 15, don’t know why. Something speaks to me, maybe the small figure in the vast landscape. Followed by 16.
    My other favourites are 7, 11-14, 18

    Love them all!

Leave a Reply

