Sketchdump #275 – gestures and some messy drawings

Getting back into gesture warmups. I’m rather rusty. I decided to still post a few of them because I like tracking how my gestures/drawings change over the months and years.
Also decided to scan some of my super-messy drawings – they are the reason why I’m always running out of pens/ink… usually those go straight into the trash after doing them. But sometimes one of those generic faces has „something“ that I like… so I keep those sheets.

Sketchdump146_lyraina Sketchdump147_lyraina

Leave a Reply

