Warlock

Something I started a couple of months ago, and continued every now and then drawing. At some point it had outgrown me, I got stuck quite often (with the hair, the shoulders, the eyes, …), but yesterday I decided to give it a try again… well, I think some parts have improved, others still require some work. But for now, I’ll share some WIP picture, who knows how long it will take until I’m really satisfied. The background definitely has to become less sparkly. The fire might be too saturated as it is, I’m not quite sure yet. Do the shoulderpads really look as shitty as I fear? Feedback is appreciated!

My warlock at level 80, class design (c) Blizzard, art (c) lyra

 

An earlier WIP, almost one year old:

One thought on “Warlock

  1. Pingback: Warlock 2.0 « Lyraina's Artblog

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.